The Program Committee for the National Family Law Conference 2016 is:

Wendy Kayler-Thomson, Forte Family Lawyers
Jason Walker, Gadens Lawyers
Martin Bartfeld QC
Minal Vohra, Barrister
Stephen Gregory, Kenna Teasdale Lawyers
Laura Johnston, Kenna Teasdale Lawyers
The Hon. Justice Robert Benjamin AM, Family Court of Australia
Judge Grant Riethmuller, Federal Circuit Court of Australia
Professor Belinda Fehlberg, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne
Rose Lockie, Gadens Lawyers
Marlene Ebejer, Deakin University Law School
Liz Kofoed, Lander & Rogers Lawyers
Frank Chila, Farrar Gesini Dunn
Simon Fuller, Coote Family Lawyers